Coronavirus Information

Please see our coronavirus information page for the most up-to-date information.

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Re – open (closed for students) Tuesday 1st September 2020 (Staff only)*
Re – open for students Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Staff INSET Day Friday 2nd October 2020 (Staff only)*
Closure after school on Friday 23rd October 2020
Re – open for students Monday 2nd November 2020
Closure after school on Thursday 17th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Re – open for students Monday 4th January 2021
Closure after school on Friday 12th February 2021
Re – open for students Monday 22nd February 2021
Closure after school on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Re – open for students Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd May 2021
Closure after school on Friday 28th May 2021
Re-open for students Monday 7th June 2021
Closure after school on Friday 16th July 2021

*denotes-school closed for students

 

Autumn Term 2021

Re – open (closed for students) Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 3rd September (Staff only)*
Re – open for Year 7 & 12 Monday 6th September 2021
Re – open for all students Tuesday 7th September 2021
Staff INSET Day Friday 1st October 2021 (Staff only)*
Closure after school on Friday 22nd October 2021
Re – open for students Monday 1st November 2021
Closure after school on Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Re – open for students Tuesday 4th January 2022
Closure after school on Friday 11th February 2022
Re – open for students Monday 21st February 2022
Closure after school on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Re – open for students Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Closure Monday 2nd May 2022
Closure after school on Friday 27th May 2022
Re-open for students Monday 6th June 2022
Closure after school on Thursday 21st July 2022

*denotes-school closed for students